Sea Escape

Contact

Administration

François Rainville
President
f.rainville@seaescapemarine.com

Josée Ledoux
Vice President
j.ledoux@seaescapemarine.com

Research and development

Amhis Lounas
Ing. jr.
a.lounas@seaescapemarine.com

Representatives

Dan Dugas
Sales Manager (West and Maritimes)
d.dugas@seaescapemarine.com
705-716-0666

Jonathan Rainville
Representative
j.rainville@seaescapemarine.com

Customer Service

Noemy Ledoux
Warranty
n.ledoux@seaescapemarine.com

Samuel Rainville
Repairs and Service
s.rainville@seaescapemarine.com

For further questions do not hesitate to communicate with us.

Sea Escape Marine
C.P. 404
succursale Bellefeuille
St-Jérôme J5L 2N4
Phone : 514.409.9628
Fax : 450.432.5506
Email : info@seaescapemarine.com
Skype: seaescape.marine